Waldwirtschaftsgemeinschaften

WWG Kontakt Bezirk Tel. E-Mail Webseite
Mostviertel West Alois Hirsch
3314 Strengberg
Amstetten 07432/2575
0650/81 04 494
michael3314@gmx.at
Großes Erlauftal Andrea Veit
3283 St. Anton
Scheibbs 0676/77 27 001 neubruck.forst@gmail.com
Furth/Triesting Andreas Lechner
2564 Furth/Triesting
Baden 0650/32 53 001 andreas@bruthenne.at
Mittleres Pielachtal Andreas Rotheneder
3204 Kirchberg/Pielach
St. Pölten 0676/9178624 andreas.rotheneder@gmail.com
Ottenschlag Andreas Sandler
3664 Martinsberg
Zwettl 02874/6369
0680/1222007
andreas.sandler13@gmail.com
Wechselwaldgemeinschaft Anton Strobl
2870 Aspang
Neunkirchen 02642/52447
0664/83 76 112
tonistrobl@aon.at
Bruck/Leitha Anton Unger
2452 Mannersdorf
Bruck/Leitha 02168/63871
0650/53 68 944
anton.unger@aon.at
Piestingtal Anton Weißenberger
2763 Neusiedl
Wr. Neustadt 02632/72641
0664/4012280
anton.weissenberger@a1.net
Rappottenstein Christian Schwaiger
3911 Rappottenstein
Zwettl 0676/91 59 139 schwaiger@hausbach.at www.wwg-holz.at
Wilhelmsburg Bernhard Kendler
3150 Wilhelmsburg
St. Pölten 02746/4147
0676/499 75 87
kendler70@gmx.at
St. Georgen am Reith Bernhard Käfer
3344 St. Georgen/Reith
Amstetten 0664/ 2 41 070 bernhard.kaefer@hotmail.com
Eschenau DI (FH) Alexander Oswald
3153 Eschenau
Lilienfeld 0650/51 666 15 oswald.alexander@gmail.com www.holz-service.at
Hohe Wand DI Dr. Peter Biermayr
2724 Hohe Wand
Wr. Neustadt 0680/50 76 744 peter.biermayr@enfos.at
Mistelbach DI Heinz Steindl
2120 Obersdorf
Mistelbach 0664/13 00 941 heinz.steindl@gmx.at
Annaberg – Mitterbach DI Werner Tiwald
3223 Wienerbruck
Lilienfeld 0664 /20 47 240 buero@tiwald.at
Haßbachtal Erich Ponholzer
2831 Warth
Neunkirchen 0676/7858061 e.ponni@gmail.com
Raabs/Thaya Franz Fischer
3820 Raabs/Thaya
Waidhofen/T. 02846/7790
0664/39 17 064
ffischer@aon.at
Krems Franz Stöger
3610 Weinzierl am Walde
Krems 0676/95 72 354 waldwg-krems@gmx.at
Litschau FWM Markus Zimmermann
3874 Litschau
Gmünd 0664/3502588 max11.z@gmx.at www.wwg-holz.at
St. Veit a. d. Gölsen Gebriel Edy
3161 St. Veit a.d. Gölsen
Lilienfeld 0664 / 11 11 145 gabriel.edy.ge@gmail.com www.holz-service.at
Jagenbach Gerald Bauer
3931 Schweiggers
Zwettl 02829/8279
0650/4960826
gerald.bauer11@gmail.com
Gföhl Hengstberger Stefan
3521 Obermeisling
Krems 0676/6612314 s.hengstberger@aon.at
Arbesbach Herbert Bayreder
3925 Arbesbach
Zwettl 02813/504
0664/4304254
h.bayreder@gmx.at www.wwg-holz.at
Yspertal Herbert Wimmer
3684 St. Oswald
Melk 07415/7331
0676/44 12 733
wwg.yspertal@aon.at
Groß Gerungs Hermann Hammerl
3920 Groß Gerungs
Zwettl 0664/4506613 hermann.hammerl@aon.at www.wwg-holz.at
Göstling/Ybbs Hubert Fahrnberger
3345 Göstling/Ybbs
Scheibbs 07484/8382
0664/5882293
hubert_fahrnberger@yahoo.de
Flatzerwand/Steinfeld Ing. Franz Zodtl
2620 Flatz
Neunkirchen 02630/35309
0664/2411115
franz.zodtl@aon.at
Gaming Ing. Karl Jagersberger
3293 Lunz am See
Scheibbs 0664/1362099
St. Aegyd Johann Schweiger
3192 Hohenberg
Lilienfeld 02767/8389
0664/45 15 945
wwg-schweiger@a1.net
Ramsau Johann Steinacher
3172 Ramsau
Lilienfeld 0664/470 54 86 unterhoehenberg@gmx.at
Hainfeld-Rohrbach Johannes Kahrer
3170 Hainfeld
Lilienfeld 0676/62 43 063 johanneskahrer@gmx.at www.holz-service.at
Kaumberg Johannes Obermaier
2572 Kaumberg
Lilienfeld 0680/31 51 969 johannesobermaier@gmx.at www.holz-service.at
Edelhof Josef Beneder
3910 Zwettl
Zwettl 02822/53 633-15
0664/819122
josef.beneder@lfs-edelhof.ac.at www.wwg-holz.at
Kleinzell Josef Gasteiner
3171 Kleinzell
Lilienfeld 02766/35545
0660/1033743
Gasteiner@a1.net
Korneuburg Josef Müllner
2004 Niederfellabrunn
Korneuburg 0676/38 55 783 pmuellner78@aon.at
Rohr/Gebirge Josef Schiefer
2663 Rohr im Gebirge
Wr. Neustadt 02667/8547 josef.schiefer@a1.net
Wienerwald-Nord Josef Spanny
3423 St. Andrä-Wördern
Tulln j.spanny@aon.at
Lunz/See Leichtfried Matthias
3293 Lunz am See
Scheibbs 0664/433 89 34 matthias_leichtfried@gmx.at
Feistritztal Leopold Morgenbesser
2880 Kirchberg/Wechsel
Neunkirchen 02641/2369
0664/9540672
wwg-feistritztal@aon.at
Schwarza /Gebirge Leopold Weirer
2662 Schwarzau/Gebirge
Neunkirchen 02667/322 pweirer-holz@aon.at
Weitra Manfred Göschl
3970 Weitra
Gmünd 0664/49 20 499 goeschl.manfred@outlook.de www.wwg-holz.at
Dorfstetten Markus Haselberger
4392 Dorfstetten
Melk 07260/8251
0680/3039314
markus.haselberger@gmx.at
Kaltenberg Martin Hendling
2833 Bromberg
Neunkirchen 0676/35 65 532 martin.hendling@aon.at
Hegerberg Martin Hochecker
3074 Michelbach
St. Pölten 0664/155 25 13 hocheckermartin@gmail.com www.holz-service.at
Weißes Kreuz Martin Ponweiser
2851 Krumbach
Wr. Neustadt 02647/42253
0664/36 10 807
wwg.weisseskreuz@aon.at
Waidhofen-Dobersberg Martin Ringl
3844 Rappolz
Waidhofen/T. 02843/2594
0664/111 84 24
martin1.ringl@gmail.com
Wienerwald-West Michael Kuhrn
3052 Innermanzing
St. Pölten 02774/2288
0676/311 21 85
michael.kuhrn@gmx.at
Lichtenegg Obmann Josef Schwarz
2813 Lichtenegg
Wr. Neustadt 0676/922 29 81 wwg.lichtenegg@aon.at
Horn Othmar Hofbauer
3752 Walkenstein
Horn 02983/27188
0664/5870630
othmar.hofbauer@ev-k.at
Puchberg/Schneeberg Otto Stadlmann
2732 Höflein/Hohen Wand
Neunkirchen 02620/2723
0660/34 13 773
otto.stadlmann@dialog-gruppe.at
Prigglitz-Pittental Peter Moser, 263
Ternitz
Neunkirchen 02630/36311
0664/39 26 587
peter.moser@holzvermittlung.at
Manhartsberg-Hollabrunn Robert Steiner
3712 Eggendorf im Walde
Hollabrunn 02958/83 155
0680/2124374
rob.steiner@aon.at
Bucklige Welt Roland Wieser
2860 Kirchschlag
Wr. Neustadt 0664/73750944 wieser-stang@aon.at
Trattenbach Roman Koderhold
2881 Trattenbach
Neunkirchen 02641/8824
0664/511 19 01
wwgtrattenbach@aon.at
Hiesberg Rudolf Kuttner
3380 Pöchlarn
Melk 0676/48 29 154 rudolf.kuttner@gmx.at
Türnitz Stefan Tröstl
3184 Türnitz
Lilienfeld 0664/121 55 64 wwg.tuernitz@gmail.com www.holz-service.at
Oberes Pielachtal Stefan Wieland
3213 Frankenfels
St. Pölten 0676/91 71 749 stefanwieland7@hotmail.com
Triestingtal Thomas Appel
2564 Fahrafeld
Baden 0664/59 37 634 appel-holz@gmx.at
Langschlag Walter Bruckner
3921 Langschlag
Zwettl 0660/68 98 987 wwg.langschlag@aon.at www.wwg-holz.at
Emmersdorf Walter Neuhauser
3644 Emmersdorf
Melk 02752/72114
0676/48946102
info@schwalbenhof.at
ARGE NÖ Christbaum- und Schmuckreisigproduzenten ÖKR Franz Raith
3751 Rodingersdorf
Horn 02983/2626
0664/4560430
raith@aon.at www.weihnachtsbaum.at