Obmann:

LKR Franz Fischer
3820 Raabs/Thaya, 02846/7790
ffischer@aon.at
(Obmann WWG Raabs)

 

 


Obmannstellverteter:

Herbert Leichtfried
3264 Gresten, Lichtenegg, 07487/2664,
herbert-leichtfried@aon.at
(Obmann WWG Kl. Erlauftal)

 

Peter Moser
2630 Ternitz, 02630/36311.
moser.prigglitz@aon.at
(Obmann WWG Prigglitz)

 

 

Geschäftsführer:

DI Werner Löffler
Wiener Straße 64, 3100 St. Pölten
Tel. 05 0259 24001
werner.loeffler@lk-noe.at

 

 

 

Weitere Vorstandsmitglieder:

Gerhard Rathammer
2265 Drösing
rathammer@aon.at

Alois Hirsch
3314 Strengberg
a.hirsch@direkt.at
(Obmann der WWG Mostviertel West)

Bernhard Kendler
3150 Wilhelmsburg
kendler70@gmx.at
(Obmann der WWG Wilhelmsburg)

Johann Gruber
3830 Waidhofen/Thaya
j.e.gruber@aon.at

Josef Gasteiner
3171 Kleinzell
gasteiner@a1.net
(Obmann der WWG Kleinzell)

Ing. Christoph Hierner
3292 Gaming
christoph.hierner@a1.net

Josef Schwarz
2813 Lichtenegg
wwg.lichtenegg@aon.at

Manfred Göschl
3970 Weitra
goeschl.manfred@a1.net
(Obmann der WWG Weitra)


Viktoria Hutter
3852 Gastern
0664 / 45 54 431
viktoriahutter@aon.at

Sandra Tuider
2832 Thernberg
forstbetrieb@tuider.at

 

 

Rechnungsprüfer:

Daniel FRITZ
daniel.josef.fritz@gmx.at
(WWG Raabs/Thaya)

Andreas Sandler
andreas.sandler@aon.at
(Obmann WWG Ottenschlag)


 

 

 

 


Obmann LKR Franz Fischer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Geschäftsführer DI Werner Löffler